Schengen Short Stay Visa – Germany

You can apply for a German short-term visa (Schengen visa) at least 3 months before your departure. This visa allows you free movement within the following countries (July 2018): Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden … Continue reading Schengen Short Stay Visa – Germany